SUNY Buffalo State's award-winning student news outlet since 1913

The Record

Contact Us

Contact The Record

1300 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14222
Campbell Student Union, 414
(716) 878-4539
 

Please send news tips, story ideas, corrections, letters to the editor and general information to bscrecord@gmail.com.

To join The Record as a student journalist or to work as a member of the organization’s advertising, photography or design staffs, contact executive editor Dan Almasi at almasi.record@outlook.com.

Follow The Record on Twitter: @BSC_Record

Like The Record on Facebook: facebook.com/BuffStateRecord

2016-17 Editorial Staff

Management:

Executive Editor/Business Manager: Dan Almasi

Section Editors:

Sports Editor: Andrew Kuczkowski (kuczkowski.record@outlook.com)

Associate Sports Editor: Francis Boeck (boeck.record@outlook.com)

Arts Editor: Reuben Wolf (wolf.record@outlook.com)

Opinion Editor: Joel Hopkins (hopkins.record@outlook.com)

Social Media Editor: Francesca Bond (bond.record@outlook.com)

 

Print Friendly
SUNY Buffalo State's award-winning student news outlet since 1913
Contact Us